Senior Leadership

​​The Division of Enterprise Technology Senior Leadership Team is dedicated to being collaborative and transparent partners. This talented group of individuals is ​​responsible for strategic IT planning and delivery of Wisconsin's IT services and solutions.

Trina Zanow

State Chief Information Officer - Division Administrator


James Sylla

Deputy Divison Administrator - Enterprise Operations


Monty Cordell

Deputy Division Administrator - Enterprise Services


Vacant Position

Director of Technical Architecture Bureau


dave_meyer_edited.png ​​Charlie B​​​rown

Chief Financial Officer - Director of Business Services Bureau​​



John Ritchie

Director of Infrastructure Support Bureau​


Vacant Position​

State Chief Information Security Officer - Director of Security Bureau


Joe Patterson

Director of Publishing and Distribution Bureau


Laura Radke

Director of District Attorney IT Bureau


Kathy Skiera

Director of Department of Administration IT​